Posted in Star Wars

RetroBlasting Star Wars TIE Fighter Restoration Extravaganza!

I love RetroBlasting’s toy restoration videos. Today’s takes a look at the different TIE Fighters from Kenner’s original Star Wars toy line and shows you how to fix the electronics in Darth Vader’s TIE Fighter, the Battle-Damaged TIE Fighter and the TIE Interceptor.

I had a bigger issue with the wing connectors breaking in my TIE Fighter toys when I was a kid, so I wasn’t too worried about whether the light and sound still worked when I inventoried what survived from my childhood collection.

Author:

NY Mets enthusiast, toy collector, amateur gardener, Christian. I like to take pictures & write things.

Leave a Reply

